Are you satisfied with your order? Or do you have any comments? Help us and others by leaving a review! For all your questions, go to our 24/7 LiveChat

Customer Reviews

We think it is important to be transparent and that all our customers are satisfied. That is why we choose to show all of your feedback in this review section of gamecardshop.com. This means that everyone can leave their opinion about us, the sales process, and their rating of the website. Both positive or negative.

Christopher Martin 5/25/2022 5:14:59 PM

Great site and fast results

Brian O 5/25/2022 9:01:29 AM

I ordered a win 10 key from here, arrived within 10 mins of paying. No issues and VERY reasonably priced

James Kirk 5/25/2022 12:26:46 AM

very fast service, great products and helpful and polite when asked a query. I would like to particularly thank Anna for her outstanding customer service.

Eric Lucas 5/24/2022 8:10:18 PM

Programma werkt goed. Installeren daar moet je goed de gebruiksaanwijzingen voor volgen.

Lerato mzizi 5/24/2022 6:01:22 PM

SICELO north

Al Rivera 5/23/2022 6:27:06 PM

As a US expat living in EU, this is my go-to site for buying US dollar PSN cards for my console, which is region-locked and won't take Euro cards or currency. Codes come in almost instantly, and the one and only time that I had a delay in getting the code, I reached out to customer service and they were amazing and efficient and got me the code right away with no hassle at all. I'm glad I found an easy way to buy US PSN cards here, and will continue to use Gamecardshop regularly.

Hans 5/23/2022 4:51:28 PM

Super quick and helpfull helpdesk. Had an issue with activation of the product, I was helped instantly. 5 star!

Johannus 5/21/2022 4:55:20 PM

Snel en goedkoop. Precies wat je verwacht als je een licentie koopt.

Crypto SA 5/20/2022 3:48:16 PM

Quick and helpful support!

Pla 5/20/2022 3:20:31 PM

Very good service

Menno van der Krift 5/18/2022 10:16:42 PM

Al 3x keer Windows key gekoxht. Werkt prima.

Anna Buffone 5/14/2022 12:13:32 PM

Ho acquistato la licenza di Office 2021, mi è subito arrivata tramite mail con le istruzioni ed il link per la installazione. Tutto ok.

CiruelaTRES 5/11/2022 10:10:02 PM

Todo bien. Sin problema. Buena elección

Cristina G. 5/10/2022 3:50:38 PM

It works fine! They helped me with my problem and I could activate it. Good service!

Jeroen Ebelties 5/9/2022 10:20:14 PM

Great, fast, good price, just perfect

Freek 5/7/2022 9:10:56 AM

Windows licentie gekocht voor weinig, binnen een paar minuten in de mail en werkt gewoon.

Jenom Honza 5/6/2022 1:16:15 PM

Worked really good and fast, didn't have any trouble purchasing Windows 10 home.

Ueli 5/3/2022 12:45:01 AM

fast and reliable, the software works correct

Lorenzo 5/2/2022 12:34:15 PM

Gilet on the May the 10th

Alex 5/2/2022 9:50:46 AM

It works!

Jørgen 5/1/2022 8:14:36 PM

Super; what more is there to say ...

Jens A. Hansen 5/1/2022 6:59:42 PM

Everly thing works perfekt

Jacus Seow 5/1/2022 8:26:01 AM

Bought Windows 10 Pro activation key, Product key was sent immediately via email. Had difficulty activating the key hence I contacted support. Got a response in 2minutes and resolved issue in under 5 minutes. Pleasant experience!

Need Help

Do you have a question or can we help you with something? Please contact our support team.

Address

Service Company:Game Goat Limited
Unit 5a, Westwood Industrial Estate
Off Continental Approach
Margate, Kent
England CT9 4JG

For inquiries, you can call us at:
(844) 229-3694 (toll free)

Our support is live 7 days a week, 24 hours a day.

[email protected]

close
Currency
Language
Country
close-w

Register or login

Account users: build up faster check outs, collect discount vouchers, unlock achievements, receive special promotions, and more!


Note: as an account user it is easy to manage your data, view your order history, and close your account.

Help