Are you satisfied with your order? Or do you have any comments? Help us and others by leaving a review! For all your questions, go to our 24/7 LiveChat

Customer Reviews

We think it is important to be transparent and that all our customers are satisfied. That is why we choose to show all of your feedback in this review section of gamecardshop.com. This means that everyone can leave their opinion about us, the sales process, and their rating of the website. Both positive or negative.

Andras 11/30/2021 6:54:50 AM

Quick and available for a good price. As most people who do not use this often I was scepticle. But it worked within 3 minutes. The code was sent to my email and that was that. I used it 3 times allready. My mother in law and two sons needed it for a new pc which finally got a graphics card after 1 year of waiting! So very pleased! And no help needed, it’s foolproof so to say. Thanks!

sihle 11/29/2021 8:26:26 AM

I love it

boukewoudstra 11/28/2021 9:48:45 PM

Initially the order was stuck. After some help by chat things worked smoothly. Would have been 5 stars if it worked without intervention.

Aris Evmorfoutsikos 11/27/2021 9:57:29 PM

SCAMED BE CAREFUL I SEE THE TRANSACTION FROM MY BANK I SENT IT I COMFIRM BUT THE ANSER ITS NEVER GET THE PAYMENY

Rich Nord 11/26/2021 1:21:39 PM

I was sent a digital code for the wrong region I was then promised a refund after the code was resold then i received an email my paypal account was put on hold and can't proceed with refund. SCAM

Marlon Lara 11/26/2021 8:25:26 AM

Jajajajaj métela por tu ano hijo de puta eres un fraude

0913353351 11/25/2021 9:17:51 PM

monder

john 11/23/2021 4:02:28 PM

Very good always get my product

Simone Pertici 11/21/2021 11:29:50 AM

all ok thanks

Jon 11/20/2021 12:47:39 PM

I could not use PayPal anymore and had to set up a Skrill account just for this one purchase.

letizia maselli 11/20/2021 8:29:35 AM

E' una truffa, mi hanno venduto un codice fasullo che non attiva un bel niente. Da evitare.

DESTEFANIS FABIO 11/18/2021 12:03:56 AM

Rapidi,Nessun problema nell'installazione. funziona tutto ottimamente.

Bob 11/17/2021 7:03:28 PM

Everything was perfect :) Thanks

Luke 11/17/2021 7:59:15 AM

You sold me fake Microsoft software and asked for a review 🤣🤣🤣 Avoid this company. PayPal are investigating you following my report.

Phill b 11/16/2021 9:16:17 PM

I wanted a US Switch e-shop card to purchase DLC for a game I'd bought ages ago using the US shop (the EU release date was 3 months later!). After placing the order I was contacted via email as they wanted to confirm I knew I was buying US credit and that would require a US eshop acount. Once I confirmed I knew exactly what I was buying the code came through very quickly.

Andrea 11/16/2021 3:35:01 PM

Tutto perfetto!!

Owen Harrison Smith 11/16/2021 3:08:35 PM

OMg so cheap steam gift wow me and my boyfriend Gavin love this product -Owen

Horus 11/15/2021 1:51:26 PM

Tutto come previsto. Nessun problema.

Steven Sistemi 11/15/2021 1:44:44 PM

Veloce, economico e puntuale. 2 minuti dopo il pagamento ho iniziato a lavorare.

Yonathan Hendrayana 11/15/2021 9:11:58 AM

Easy transaction, received key fast, and it works. Thank you so much

TheLuissound 11/14/2021 10:41:32 AM

Excelente tienda con una enorme cantidad de software a un precio increíble y con grandes descuentos y ofertas personalizadas. Gracias sois un gran equipo. Genial el soporte. Instantáneo en Segundos es nuestro. 100% oficial. Top comercio electrónico. Filosofía 17 sobre 10. Mercado global. Energía 10. ¡Salud! 😍

Js 11/13/2021 7:38:07 PM

Quick & Great Service!!

Javier Carranza Morera 11/13/2021 7:17:43 PM

Tras una semana de la compra y de activar la clave proporcionada por ustedes a los pocos minutos. La aplicación ya se encuentra con las últimas actualizaciones y funciona a la perfección.

Alessio 11/12/2021 4:20:10 PM

servizio rapido e efficiente

Dhiggs 11/12/2021 12:05:29 AM

Very good product.

Monica Rebuzzi 11/11/2021 2:33:42 PM

Everything as described, immediate delivery, all in good order. Thanks

Nancy Van Dijk 11/11/2021 10:43:36 AM

Windows pro .perfect

- Joao Oliveira 11/11/2021 10:19:16 AM

It was easy and fast. With much less money than I expected to spend, I solved an old problem. Thank you.

Simone Pertici 11/10/2021 5:46:00 PM

Simply the best

dlussier 11/9/2021 11:23:48 PM

Pas de problème pour installation et activation office pro plus 2019

Marc 11/9/2021 7:35:41 PM

👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

Vikram Saini 11/9/2021 6:07:52 PM

Great experience, bought office 19 at a very cheap price and working perfectly!!! Thanks!

ewen 11/9/2021 2:44:53 PM

Does what it says on the tin. Bought 12mo of Game Pass Ultimate codes.. It came as 4 separate 3mo codes so was a little more effort to register them but all worked out fine and for a hefty saving over XBox store prices. Best price i have found.

Mohammad Jafar Shaerzadeh 11/9/2021 9:53:06 AM

I wanted to buy Microsoft office finally I paid for two for the same computer and they are not ready to refund me for one of them

Manole Viorica 11/9/2021 7:03:24 AM

Acquistato Office 2019 , scaricato veloce , key lo ricevuto il secondo dopo pagamento , consiglio !!👍👍👍👍👍

Conor Sheridan 11/9/2021 12:48:53 AM

Exactly as described. Good value.

ROBERTO 11/8/2021 7:15:37 PM

Compre una primera licencia y después de ver lo bien que iba decidí comprar la segunda para el portátil todo perfecro

Ivo 11/8/2021 2:32:57 PM

Great, works, got the activation code right after order.

peter.petruska 11/8/2021 8:50:07 AM

No problem with software activation as well as with buying process. I can recommend.

Mr Heaton 11/7/2021 5:10:44 PM

Would give 10 stars if l could brilliant

Christopher K Jones 11/7/2021 3:38:00 AM

IT DID WORK FOR ME

kctele 11/7/2021 2:18:16 AM

Excel does not work.

Lee Donaldson 11/6/2021 11:29:48 PM

Great website saved alot money from these guys for xlbox live ultimate

John 11/6/2021 9:00:46 PM

I bought Gamepass Ultimate Turkish version. They sent how to and it worked like charm. Very easy and redeemed without any issue. Highly recommended.

mmar 11/6/2021 8:28:54 AM

Key is valid. Product works fine! Had first to cleam out the previous vrsion with a special program from Microsoft. Than was it possible to install the new version.

Kevin Mikalsen 11/5/2021 10:43:41 PM

Good and fast customer support

Simone Pertici 11/5/2021 4:30:22 PM

Top Number One!

Cheryl Grier 11/5/2021 2:33:06 PM

I gave one star as 0 was not available. I bought office for my new laptop and was speaking to Anna who advised on a couple of things. I tried to follow the instructions as i am not familiar with installing software. It seems there was an error message on all but one of the apps after installation and so they said i needed to watch a video on youtube to fix it????? i tried to watch the video - reluctantly - but it wouldnt play on my laptop, my husbands laptop, my iphone, my work laptop - Anna says it plays just fine but they will investigate and get back to me in 3-4 hours via email - i have requested my money back but they are saying they need to investigate. I was installing for our new business and desperately needed the software installed today. Incidentally, we installed on my husbands laptop which literally took 5 minutes and works perfectly. I CANNOT STRESS ENOUGH HOW MUCH OF A RIP OFF THIS COMPANY IS - PLEASE AVOID. I have been speaking to livechat who have said i need to wait for the email???? This is not customer service. Great customer service would be an apology and a refund and compensation for the hours of my time i wasted and will never get back!!

Need Help

Do you have a question or can we help you with something? Please contact our support team.

Address

Service Company:Game Goat Limited
Unit 5a, Westwood Industrial Estate
Off Continental Approach
Margate, Kent
England CT9 4JG

For inquiries, you can call us at:
(844) 229-3694 (toll free)

Our support is live 7 days a week, 24 hours a day.

[email protected]

close
Currency
Language
Country
close-w

Register or login

Account users: build up faster check outs, collect discount vouchers, unlock achievements, receive special promotions, and more!


Note: as an account user it is easy to manage your data, view your order history, and close your account.